1. Home
  2. Guitar Song Book
  3. Hal Leonard
  4. Chickenfoot | Guitar Tab

Chickenfoot | Guitar Tab

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 22.99

Our prices won't be beat! Complete the form below, and we'll get back to you ASAP with an even better deal!*

*Price matching only applies to prices found from authorized Hal Leonard dealers.

In Stock and ready to ship!
1 available
Kearney, NE1
Grand Island, NE0

Enhance your guitar skills by playing 11 Chickenfoot songs with note-for-note transcriptions to help you learn these hits. Tracks Included 1. Avenida Revolucion 2. Down The Drain 3. Future In The Past 4. Get It Up 5. Learning To Fall 6. My Kinda Girl 7. Oh Yeah 8. Runnin' Out 9. Sexy Little Thing 10. Soap On A Rope 11. Turnin' Left
  • Title: Chickenfoot
  • Vendor: Hal Leonard
  • Catalog: HL00691004
  • Barcode: 884088414443
Yandas Music Support Staff

We want to be YOUR hometown music store champion! Give us a call at 800-338-6939, or fill out the form below. We'll get back to you ASAP!