1. Home
  2. Piano Song Book
  3. Carl Fischer
  4. Long Time Ago | 1 Piano 4 Hands

Long Time Ago | 1 Piano 4 Hands

In Stock
and ready to ship!
Kearney, NE0
Grand Island, NE0

  • $ 6.95
  • Regular price $ 7.00

Our prices won't be beat! Complete the form below, and we'll get back to you ASAP with an even better deal!*

*Price matching only applies to prices found from authorized Carl Fischer dealers.

What a better way to teach our folk song tradition than through piano duets? Using attractive rhythms and lovely harmonies, Mary Sallee has arranged Long Time Ago; Blow the Man Down; Shenandoah; All through the Night; Big Rock Candy Mountain and Cindy for early-intermediate level pianists. Primo and secondo parts appear on the same page, their staves appearing together in score format, allowing players to follow the other's part, making for even better ensemble playing. The lyrics appear with the melodies, enabling students to sing along while they play.

  • Title: Long Time Ago, 4 Hands
  • Vendor: Carl Fischer
  • Catalog: PL1021
  • Barcode: PL1021
We love what we do

(And we think you will too!) Don't take our word for it, though. Check out what some of our customers for other products have to say!

Yandas Music Support Staff

We want to be YOUR hometown music store champion! Give us a call at 800-338-6939, or fill out the form below. We'll get back to you ASAP!

30 Days. Love it or return it. Guaranteed!

  • Decided you want a different finish? No problem.
  • Color doesn't match your sweet new setup perfectly? No problem.
  • Size just isn't quite right? No problem.
  • The sunlight doesn't reflect just right of it? No problem.

At YandasMusic.com your complete satisfaction is our number one goal! That is why we are pleased to include a 30 day return guarantee with every order. If you are unhappy with a product for any reason, visit our support page here, and let us know! We're here to help in any way that we can. Our return policy was created to help keep our prices low, and to ensure that a customer is never stuck with a item they do not want.

Of course, there are a few exceptions to the rule, such as drum sticks, saxophone reeds, etc.

Get all the details on our 30 day return policy here.