Taylor 356CE Grand Symphony 12-String Acoustic Electric Guitar

$ 2,458.00 $ 1,899.00

Add to Wishlist

The Richness of Sapelle and Sitka Spruce

The richness of the solid-wood acoustic experience begins with our 300 Series. Sapele shares mahogany's lively tonal response and, together with a gloss-finish Sitka spruce top, rings out with a brightness and clarity that give these guitars a definitive Taylor voice. Black binding flanks sapele's ribbon-like grain, with large pearl fretboard dots adding a traditional touch.

Taylor Expression System On Board Electronics!

The ES is an all-magnetic acoustic guitar pickup system that works like a microphone to produce a pure signal and a warm, natural acoustic sound. When you plug in, you'll hear the sound of your guitar, not the sound of the pickup. No complicated controls. No tone simulators. Just a clean amplified acoustic guitar sound supported by three simple controls - volume, bass and treble.


  • All Solid Wood Body Construction
  • Taylor Standard Black Hardshell Case Included
  • Taylor Expression System Electronics
  • Sitka Spruce Soundboard

Technical Specs

  • Body Shape: Grand Symphony 12-String Cutaway
  • Back/Side Wood: Sapele
  • Top Wood: Sitka Spruce
  • Binding: Black
  • Neck/Heel Wood: Tropical Mahogany
  • Fretboard: Wood Ebony
  • Fretboard Inlays: 4mm Dots
  • Tuners: Taylor Chrome
  • Scale Length: 25-1/2"
  • Bracing: Forward Shifted Pattern with Relief Rout
  • Top Finish: Gloss
  • Electronics: Taylor Expression System

Have a question about this product? Ask your question here.

Yandas Music is an official Taylor Guitars© dealer

Available Options

  • Taylor 356CE Grand Symphony 12-String Acoustic Electric Guitar Taylor 356CE Grand Symphony 12-String Acoustic Electric Guitar
    Model Number: 356CE
    Barcode: 00887766072904
    Kearney, NE Stock: 1
    Grand Island, NE Stock: 0
    Your Price: $ 1,899.00

Related Categories

30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At YandasMusic.com your complete satisfaction is our number one goal! That is why we are pleased to include a 30 day return guarantee with every order.If you are unhappy with a product for any reason, visit our contact page here, and let us know! We're here to help in any way that we can. Our return policy was created to help keep our prices low, and to ensure that a customer is never stuck with a item they do not want.

Shipping Information

Yandas Music is pleased to offer free UPS ground shipping on nearly every order over $39. To find out if your order qualifies for free shipping, simply add the items to your cart!

Customer Questions

No customer questions yet. Ask your question now, and get the party started!

Ask Your Question

Related "Products"