1. Home
  2. Piano Method Book
  3. Alfred Publishing
  4. Alfred's Basic Piano Course - Recital - Level 4

Alfred's Basic Piano Course - Recital - Level 4

In Stock
and ready to ship!
Kearney, NE0
Grand Island, NE0

  • Regular price $ 7.99

Our prices won't be beat! Complete the form below, and we'll get back to you ASAP with an even better deal!*

*Price matching only applies to prices found from authorized Alfred Publishing dealers.

The Recital Books congratulate students for a job well done by providing correlated repertoire to their Lesson Books that are based on concepts they've already learned. As a result, the pieces are quickly mastered. Recital Book Level 4 comprises mostly arrangements of familiar tunes like "'Country Gardens" and "Amazing Grace," and a few new originals as well.

  • Allegro from Sonatina in G Major Franz Joseph Haydn (composer)
  • Amazing Grace James P. Carrell (contributor); John Newton (contributor)
  • An Ancient Dance 17th Century Dance Folk Song-French (source)
  • Cielito Lindo (Beautiful Heaven) contributor: Fernandez
  • Country Gardens English Folk Song (source)
  • Forest Green English Folk Song (source)
  • Irish Wedding Dance Folk Song (source)
  • La Donna e Mobile Giuseppe Verdi (composer)
  • Lullaby Folk Song-American (source)
  • Night Song Amanda Vick Lethco (editor); Morton Manus (editor); Willard A. Palmer (composer)
  • Sakura (Cherry Blossoms) Japanese Folk Song (source)
  • The Glow-Worm Paul Lincke (contributor)
  • The Jugglers Willard Palmer (composer)
  • The Polovetsian Dances (Theme From) Alexander Borodin (composer)
  • The Sloop John B. Sea Chanty (source)
  • The Tap-Dancer Willard Palmer (composer)
  • Title: Basic Piano Course - Recital - Level 4
  • Vendor: Alfred
  • Catalog: 2116
  • Barcode: 038081000107

We love what we do

(And we think you will too!) Don't take our word for it, though. Check out what some of our customers for other products have to say!

Yandas Music Support Staff

We want to be YOUR hometown music store champion! Give us a call at 800-338-6939, or fill out the form below. We'll get back to you ASAP!

30 Days. Love it or return it. Guaranteed!

  • Decided you want a different finish? No problem.
  • Color doesn't match your sweet new setup perfectly? No problem.
  • Size just isn't quite right? No problem.
  • The sunlight doesn't reflect just right of it? No problem.

At YandasMusic.com your complete satisfaction is our number one goal! That is why we are pleased to include a 30 day return guarantee with every order. If you are unhappy with a product for any reason, visit our support page here, and let us know! We're here to help in any way that we can. Our return policy was created to help keep our prices low, and to ensure that a customer is never stuck with a item they do not want.

Of course, there are a few exceptions to the rule, such as drum sticks, saxophone reeds, etc.

Get all the details on our 30 day return policy here.