Home Sweet Home | Carrie Undedrwood | American Idol P/V/G

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 3.95

Our prices won't be beat! Complete the form below, and we'll get back to you ASAP with an even better deal!*

*Price matching only applies to prices found from authorized Alfred Publishing dealers.

In Stock and ready to ship!
1 available
Kearney, NE1
Grand Island, NE0

Home Sweet Home (from "American Idol") Original Sheet Music Edition Series: Piano Vocal Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co. Piano/Voice/Guitar Artist: Carrie Underwood Composer: Nikki Sixx Composer: Vince Neil Returning to her American Idol roots, Carrie Underwood's rendition of Motley Crue's "Home Sweet Home" serves as the "farewell song" heard after each of the eighth season's Top 13 finalists is eliminated from the competition.
  • Title: Home Sweet Home
  • Vendor: Alfred Publishing
  • Catalog: 32804
  • Barcode: 038081357171
Yandas Music Support Staff

We want to be YOUR hometown music store champion! Give us a call at 800-338-6939, or fill out the form below. We'll get back to you ASAP!